Feature Representation:
Ramses Ishak and Michael Sheresky - UTA
Sheresky_M@unitedtalent.com
IsHak_R@unitedtalent.com

TV Representation:
Josh Hornstock - UTA
HornstockJ@unitedtalent.com

Manager: 
Josh Goldenberg - KAPLAN/PERRONE
goldenberg@kaplanperrone.com
t: +1 310-285-0116

Australian Advertising Representation:
Dave Jansen - Infinity2
dave@Infinity2.com.au
t: (+612) 9565 5441

French Advertising Representation:
Bercheux Thomas
thomas.bercheux@heko.tv
t: +33 (0) 148053625

reiso@danielreisinger.com US: +1 424 272-5095 | OZ: +61 430 1800 34

I make funny films with pretty pictures.

My job is bloody excellent. I've had a lot of laughs - punking US congressmen, smashing pianos with trains and blowing up microwaves with teddy bears.  I'm looking forward to the next unusual request my job makes of me.

I'm currently attached to several feature and TV projects - including a heist film for LEGENDARY PICTURES.


SOME AWARDS - across film and advertising:


SOME PRESS - work has featured in numerous publications including: