Manager: 
Josh Goldenberg - KAPLAN/PERRONE
goldenberg@kaplanperrone.com
t: +1 310-285-0116

Feature Representation:

Anna Flickinger
Anna.Flickinger@unitedtalent.com
t: +1 310 971 4824

Ramses Ishak and Michael Sheresky - UTA
Sheresky_M@unitedtalent.com
IsHak_R@unitedtalent.com

TV Representation:
Josh Hornstock - UTA
HornstockJ@unitedtalent.com

US Advertising Representation:
Gerard Cantor - Managing Director - The Joinery
g@joinery.tv
t: +1.213.392.9393

Australian Advertising Representation:
Dave Jansen - Managing Director - Infinity2
dave@Infinity2.com.au
t: (+612) 9565 5441

 

reiso@danielreisinger.com US: +1 310 994-0546 | OZ: +61 430 1800 34

I make funny films with pretty pictures.

My job is bloody excellent. I've had a lot of laughs - punking US congressmen, smashing pianos with trains and blowing up microwaves with teddy bears.  I'm looking forward to the next unusual request my job makes of me.

I have just released my first US TV show SIDESWIPED to great reviews. It stars Carly Craig,Chelsea Frei and Rosanna Arquette with guest stars including Jason Sudeikis, Peter Gallagher, Rhys Coiro and Thomas Lennon. Read more here...

“There’s a core of yearning in the show that belies the raucous tone of the in-your-face comedy elements.“ Indiewire

“The joke, on Sideswiped, is life itself… SIDESWIPED is absolutely worth your time.” Paste's Power Rankings: The 10 Best Shows on TV Right Now

“There are gags in the first episode of Sideswiped... that are laugh-out-loud funny… Stream It, because Craig, Arquette and Frei make a heck of a comedy team.” Decider Magazine

"It’s a thoughtful, funny and sometimes cringeworthy look at trying to make a connection...The show frankly discusses and depicts sex and while the sometimes bawdy approach is part of the comedy, the search for connection through sex and romance is also used to occasionally pause the laughs and give the story a deeper layer or two. It’s the interplay of fun and tender moments that gives this breezy romantic comedy more heart than most." Recordnet.com


SOME AWARDS - across film and advertising:


SOME PRESS - work has featured in numerous publications including: