Manager:  Josh Goldenberg KAPLAN/PERRONE
e: goldenberg@kaplanperrone.com
t: +1 310-285-0116

US Feature Rep: Anna Flickinger UTA
e: Anna.Flickinger@unitedtalent.com
t: +1 310 971 4824

Ramses Ishak and Michael Sheresky UTA
e: Sheresky_M@unitedtalent.com
IsHak_R@unitedtalent.com

US TV Rep: Milorad Dragicevic UTA
e: DragicevicM@unitedtalent.com

t: +1 310 228 3885

Josh Hornstock UTA
HornstockJ@unitedtalent.com

OZ Feature/TV Rep: Sally McLennan SHANAHAN MANAGEMENT
e: sallym@shanahan.com.au

t: (+612) 8202 1800

OZ Advertising Rep: Dave Jansen - Managing Director - Infinity2
e: dave@Infinity2.com.au
t: (+612) 9565 5441

 

reiso@danielreisinger.com | US: +1 310 994-0546 | OZ: +61 430 1800 34

Daniel Reisinger is a visual director with a flair for mining the comedy out of moments of pathos and a passion for helping his actors craft great performances.

He just released his first US TV show SIDESWIPED to great reviews. It stars Carly Craig, Jason Sudeikis, Rosanna Arquette, Chelsea Frei, Peter Gallagher, Christopher MacDonald, Rhys Coiro and Thomas Lennon. The pilot alone has been watched more than 11 million times and counting. Read more here...

“There’s a core of yearning in the show that belies the raucous tone of the in-your-face comedy elements.“ Indiewire

“The joke, on Sideswiped, is life itself… SIDESWIPED is absolutely worth your time.” Paste's Power Rankings: The 10 Best Shows on TV Right Now

“There are gags in the first episode of Sideswiped... that are laugh-out-loud funny… Stream It, because Craig, Arquette and Frei make a heck of a comedy team.” Decider Magazine

"It’s a thoughtful, funny and sometimes cringeworthy look at trying to make a connection...The show frankly discusses and depicts sex and while the sometimes bawdy approach is part of the comedy, the search for connection through sex and romance is also used to occasionally pause the laughs and give the story a deeper layer or two. It’s the interplay of fun and tender moments that gives this breezy romantic comedy more heart than most." Recordnet.com

He followed this with successfully directing the pilot for the Aussie version of the Emmy award winning show DRUNK HISTORY featuring Rhys Darby (Flight of the Conchords, Jumanji). It topped the ratings and was the number 1 trending program in Australia upon its launch.

Dan started out in news and documentaries at the ABC – where he was nominated to be their representative at the Young Australian Leaders forum. Eventually he decided making comedy would be more fun and moved to NYC to do just that. He started making comedy YouTube vids with his friends with no money. Happily, they received millions of views and he soon found himself drawn into the world of advertising. His clips and commercials have received numerous awards around the world including four Cannes Lions and a D&AD pencil. His work has received press from publications as diverse as CNBC, ABC, Wired, Fox News, The Sydney Morning Herald, Variety, Deadline, Indiewire and Ain’t It Cool News – who recently described him as; “a force to be reckoned with.”


SOME AWARDS - across film and advertising:


SOME PRESS - work has featured in numerous publications including: